EMAILBANNER LARGE.png
newAsset 3_2x.jpg

If Prison Walls Could Speak is a brand-new theatrical
presentation written and produced by Artless Theatre Company
in 
partnership with Release International.

Our most ambitious and compelling production to date,
If Prison Walls Could Speak contains a message that is both
inspiringand challenging for both Christian
and non-Christian audiences alike.

5.jpg

This one-man play is a hybrid multimedia performance featuring immersive video and sound.
 
Based on the book Imprisoned With Isis: Faith In The Face Of Evil, the play tells the true life story of Petr Jasek, who in 2015, was imprisoned for his work aiding the persecuted church in Sudan.
 
Charged as a spy and forced into horrifying prison conditions, If Prison Walls Could Speak is a powerful story of faith amid corruption and espionage, as Petr faces torturers, ISIS fighters and corrupt judges on his path to freedom.

isis.jpeg

Saturday 14th May

Wellington ARTS CENTRE

Thursday 19th May

the barn, rora house, newton abbot

Monday 6th June

City Church, Swansea

Saturday 16th July

Broadmead, northampton

Info / tickets TBA

Monday 18th July

foundations conference, YARNFIELD, STAFFORD

Info / tickets TBA

Thursday 21st July

keswick convention

Info / tickets TBA

Wednesday 3rd August

Keswick Convention

Info / tickets TBA

Friday 5th August

Smithton church, inverness

Info / tickets TBA

Friday 16th September

coach house mission, stockport

Info / tickets TBA

Saturday 17th September

Bolton - TBC

Info / tickets TBA

Sunday 18th September

buxton - tbc

Info / tickets TBA

Monday 19th September

buxton - tbc

Info / tickets TBA

Friday 30th September

Godmanchester baptist church

Info / tickets TBA

Saturday 15th October

arborfield & barkham - tbc

Info / tickets TBA

Saturday 22nd October

Kings church, gillingham

Info / tickets TBA

Upcoming dates

BOOK A SHOW NOW!
*COVID RISK FREE!

info sheet image2.jpg

Currently taking bookings for our 2022/23 UK tour. 

 

We would love to partner with your church to stage a performance of If Prison Walls Could Speak as part of our national tour. Don’t worry if you’ve never hosted a night of Christian Theatre before; we've made an info pack that will hopefully show that it’s easier and cheaper than you might

think to host a performance.

9
9

press to zoom
1
1

press to zoom
2
2

press to zoom
1/9
Submit an enquiry below to book or find out more and one of our team will get back to you

Thanks for submitting!